Board Members:

Bob Nidzgorski, CPE  -  President, Education Chair,    bob.nidzgorski@Skanska.com

Jim Cummings  -  1st Vice President, Awards Chair   jcummings@jkokolakis.com

Dan Coxe  -  2nd Vice President,    dcoxe@earthtech.com

Matt Borders  -  Treasurer,    mborders@riehlceilings.net

Melissa McBride  -  Secretary, Newsletter, Webmaster    Melissa.mcbride@tandemconstruction.com

Dave Lenz  -  Immediate Past President,    d.lenz@superiorstructuresfl.com

Steve Masucci, CPE  -  Webmaster, Certification Chair / smasucci@manhattanconstruction.com    813-465-8778

Arnie Solomon  -  Membership Chair,    asolomon@mcsoftampa.com

Melissa McBride  -  Newsletter, Webmaster,    Melissa.mcbride@tandemconstruction.com

Cliff Powel - At Large, Finance Committee   fire02eng@yahoo.com

Mike Smith - At Large,    mls@hjfoundation.com