Board Members:

Jim Cummings  -   President, Awards Chair   jim.cummings@jedunn.com

Dan Coxe  -  1st Vice President, Programs    dcoxe@earthtech.com

Bennett Carnes - 2nd Vice President  bcarnes@performance-painting.com

Matt Borders  -  Treasurer,    mborders@riehlceilings.net

Melissa McBride  -  Secretary, Newsletter, Webmaster    Melissa.mcbride@tandemconstruction.com

Bob Nidzgorski - Past President  bnidzgorski@austin-ind.com


Steve Masucci, CPE  -  Webmaster, Certification Chair / smasucci@manhattanconstruction.com    813-465-8778

Arnie Solomon  -  Membership Chair,    asolomon@mcsoftampa.com

Melissa McBride  -  Newsletter, Webmaster,    Melissa.mcbride@tandemconstruction.com

Cliff Powel - At Large, Finance Committee   fire02eng@yahoo.com

Mike Smith - At Large,    mls@hjfoundation.com

Dave Lenz - At Large,